Teachings through Sacred Geometry,

Divine Knowledge & Pure Unconditional Love


We have seen the transformation hundreds of times –

people who came to us full of fear and uncertainty become secure in the knowledge of their rightful place in God’s great universe.

The change may start slowly – in a low vibratory vessel changes take awhile to become stable – but once it begins, it picks up speed.

Through workshops, lectures, healing sessions, quiet time spent in prayer & meditation – we can all tune into our higher self.

 

Wednesdays
7:00pm US Central Time

(8pm Eastern/5pm Pacific)
by donation through our "donate" button

*We do ask that there be some sort of energy exchange*
MUST Pre-register: 
https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_Oa06ttCySr-6OEyAInlaxg






Mondays
9:00am US Central Time
(10am Eastern/7am Pacific)
by donation through our "donate" button

*We do ask that there be some sort of energy exchange*
MUST Pre-register:
 

https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_OwUyxTloQxupdeVCvCmvow


Intuitive Divine Healing Sessions

& Lectures/Workshops


Dr. Rev. Christopher Macklin​

Newsletter Sign Up

Keep Your Vibration UP


Christopher Macklin Ministries

180 Claremont Dr.

Branson MO 65616


417.334.6200

We are a 501c3 Not for Profit Ministry.
All donations received (whether for healings or cash donations) are tax deductible, just ask for a statement at the end of the year. 
Please note - donations to the ministry are just that: Donations, and are therefore non-refundable.

Our Office

Christopher Macklin Ministries

*  WEDDINGS  *


Christopher is an ordained Interfaith Minister.  

It would be a complete honor to be a part of your glorious day of union.

He was able to sign the 1st official 

same sex marriage in Taney County !!

​Call to schedule a 

chat with us.

​(417)334-6200




SATURDAYS

4:00pm US Central Time

(5pm Eastern/2pm Pacific)

by donation through our "donate" button

​*We do ask that there be some sort of energy exchange*

MUST Pre-register: 

https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_jfToUHw8R2CNCC5lFyVVpA


​​




TUESDAYS

 6:00pm US Central Time

(7pm Eastern/4pm Pacific)

by donation through our "donate" button
​*We do ask that there be some sort of energy exchange*

​MUST Pre-register:

https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_pdyyfqHpRmaB-10qnMR4tw








FRIDAYS

8:00AM US Central Time

(9AM Eastern/ 6AM Pacific)

by donation through our "donate" button
​*We do ask that there be some sort of energy exchange*

https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_DXuIw1KjSO-sOdKOFZNQxA