Wednesdays

​Weekly Online Group Healing
Wednesdays 7:00PM US Central Time
​(8PM Eastern/5PM Pacific)
by donation through our website​

**There MUST be an Energy Exchange**


​​MUST pre-register:


https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_Oa06ttCySr-6OEyAInlaxg​

Fridays


Weekly Online Group Healing

Fridays 8:00AM US Central Time

​(9AM Eastern/6AMPacific)

by donation through our website

**There MUST be an Energy Exchange**


​​MUST pre-register:

https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_DXuIw1KjSO-sOdKOFZNQxA


Saturdays


Weekly Online Group Healing

Saturdays 4:00PM US Central Time

​(5PM Eastern/2PM Pacific)

by donation through our website

**There MUST be an Energy Exchange**


​​MUST pre-register:

 https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_jfToUHw8R2CNCC5lFyVVpA


Tuesdays


Weekly Online Group Healing

Tuesdays 6:00PM US Central Time

​(7PM Eastern/4PM Pacific)

by donation through our website

**There MUST be an Energy Exchange**


​​MUST pre-register:

https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_pdyyfqHpRmaB-10qnMR4tw


Mondays

​Weekly Online Group Healing
Mondays 9:00AM US Central Time
​(10AM Eastern/7AM Pacific)
by donation through our website​
**There MUST be an Energy Exchange**

​​MUST pre-register:


https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_OwUyxTloQxupdeVCvCmvow




Christopher Macklin Ministries

​​

Quantum Conversations LIVE Interview

09/06/2017 at 5PM Central Time

http://www.acoustichealth.com/HCs13christopherm.htm

Special Offer Package:

​http://www.acoustichealth.com/christophermoffer.htm


Jazz Up Your Life with Judy LIVE Interview

10/25/2017 at 12PM Central Time 
http://jazzupyourlifewithjudy.com/summit/

Special Offer Packages:
http://jazzupyourlifewithjudy.com/Christopher12/


​​Conscious Life Expo

Los Angeles, California

02/09/18 --- 02/12/18

http://www.consciouslifeexpo.com/2018-expo/welcome_4.html


NEWLIFE Expo 

Palm Beach, Florida

​02/24/2018 --- 02/25/2018

https://newlifeexpo.com/fla-expo/florida-exhibitors/



NEWLIFE EXPO

New York City, New York

​03/16/2018 --- 03/18/2018

https://newlifeexpo.com/ny-expo/about-new-life-expo-ny/