This is a General yet highly comprehensive One hour healing session

covering a majority of the ailments and needs that are physically,

emotionally and spiritually most commonly expressed. If you would

like to find out more about the specific process entailed and

all that is covered in this General Group Healing please

scroll to the bottom of the page.

 

 

 

REGISTRATION INSTRUCTIONS:

Step 1: Choose the day you wish to join, click the link below the day.


Step 2: Register by entering your name and email address.
                        (Please note that you can use your email more than once to register friends,

                      family members and even pets!) 


Step 3: Log into the email you used to register, find the confirmation                  email. In the confirmation email you will find the phone                            numbers to call in and join the group or a web link to join the                  Zoom meeting via computer or smart device. 


Step 4:  Making a donation, click on any of the yellow donate buttons on our website.
 

**You can donate using the button below.**

**Please try to register 24 hours in advance to allow Zoom's server to generate a confirmation email**

Monday Online Group Healing

9:00am US Central Time
(10am Eastern/7am Pacific)

By donation through our "donate" button
Energy exchanges are welcome to help support the cost of running the groups.
MUST Pre-register: 

https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_nU-EueLySkSsLkc1j36LCw

Thursday Online Group Healing

6:00 pm US Central Time
(7 pm Eastern/4 pm Pacific)

By donation through our "donate" button
Energy exchanges are welcome to help support the cost of running the groups.

MUST Pre-register: 

https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_nU-EueLySkSsLkc1j36LCw

Saturday Online Group Healing

11:00 am US Central Time
(12 pm Eastern/ 9 am Pacific)

By donation through our "donate" button
Energy exchanges are welcome to help support the cost of running the groups.

MUST Pre-register: 

https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_w1KyIQ9bTF-zktVYdXCM6A

© 2023 by EK. Proudly created with Wix.com