Saturday Online Group Healing

4:00pm US Central Time
(5pm Eastern/2pm Pacific)
by donation through our "donate" button
*We do ask that there be some sort of energy exchange*
​​​​MUST Pre-register: 

https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_jfToUHw8R2CNCC5lFyVVpA




Monday Online Group Healing

9:00am US Central Time
(10am Eastern/7am Pacific)
by donation through our "donate" button
*We do ask that there be some sort of energy exchange*
MUST Pre-register: 

https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_OwUyxTloQxupdeVCvCmvow



Friday Online Group Healing

8:00AM US Central Time
(9AM Eastern/ 6AM Pacific)
by donation through our "donate" button
​*We do ask that there be some sort of energy exchange*
​MUST Pre-register: 

https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_DXuIw1KjSO-sOdKOFZNQxA




Join us for a Group Healing from the Melchizedek Beings. 

Wednesday Online Group Healing

7:00pm US Central Time
(8pm Eastern/5pm Pacific)
by donation through our "donate" button
*We do ask that there be some sort of energy exchange*
MUST Pre-register: 

https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_L68fSQM9SG66EK_4DBGMsg



They will work on clearing your physical and energetic body of any ailments you may have.
The Session will begin with a Grounding Prayer. 
This Prayer is a map of intent to connect your spirit body with the Earth for protection while you are opened up infinite levels high and wide. Christopher and the Angelic Beings will begin working on raising your vibration so they may enter your body. 

Once your vibration has reached optimum level they will begin to Comb Meridian Lines and sweep Ultimate Dimensional Energy down your body to clear the stuck channels.
Once they are done clearing the Meridian Lines they will look for any Entity Attachments or Remote Viewers. Once they find these beings they will begin removing them with a Map of Intent. Sending them back to God with Unconditional Love and Forgiveness.
After this they will then break any ancient rituals, black magic, curses or spells that you may have.
You will be able to feel the curse lift and you may feel clearer headed as a result. Now that you are clear of all negative vibrations the Melchizedek Beings will perform a Whole Body Detox that rejuvenates all the cells in the body. This is sometimes known as a “cool breeze, or drawing sensation.” The Detox will run for 24 hours.
They will perform a celestial goo repair on teeth, spine, eyes and even scar tissue. The Celestial Goo has phenomenal results and has been proven to repair damage on teeth caused from Fluoride Ingestion.
Christopher will also do a LIVER FUNCTION increase, a Past Life Clearing, A Heart Chakra Release and much more during the Group Session.
These Group Sessions are entirely donation based so whatever you are able to donate is all that Christopher asks for these.


You can donate using the button below.

Tuesday Online Group Healing

6:00pm US Central Time
(7pm Eastern/4pm Pacific)
by donation through our "donate" button
​*We do ask that there be some sort of energy exchange*
MUST Pre-register:

https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_pdyyfqHpRmaB-10qnMR4tw



Macklin

Christopher